From Hunters and Jumpers... to Dressage and Polo
Equestrian Marketing, Public Relations and Event Management

Facebook   Twitter   Pinterist
Equestrian Photography
Join our Mailing List
Email:  
Powered by ConstantContact

Phelps Media Group is a public relations and marketing firm dedicated to the promotion and success of the equestrian industry.

Press Release

ATTACHED PHOTOS

Great Lakes Logo

Click on the above photos for details and a high resolution version.

Photographs may be used free of charge only in relation to the PMG press releases they pertain to.

MEDIA ALERT: Apply Now for Media Credentials for the 2015 Great Lakes Equestrian Festival

Written by: Aemilia Phillips
Client: Morrissey Management Group (MMG) http://www.stadiumjumping.com/sj/index.cfm
Release Date: 2015-06-22

Traverse City, MI - June 22, 2015 - Media credentials are now being accepted for the 2015 Great Lakes Equestrian Festival at Flintfields Horse Park in Williamsburg, Michigan, produced by Stadium Jumping, Inc. Sign up now to guarantee your pass to attend and cover one of the nations most popular summer equestrian competitions held at a must-see destination.
 
The festival features five world-class competition rings set on a picturesque 88 acres, and will run for four consecutive weeks beginning July 1. Each week features a $5,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby, a $25,000 Jumper Classic, and a $50,000 Grand Prix.
 
Click here to access the online media credentials form.
 
Find out more about the 2015 Great Lakes Equestrian Festival here.
 
View and download the 2015 Great Lakes Equestrian Festival Prize List here.

2015 GREAT LAKES EQUESTRIAN FESTIVAL FAST FACTS:
 
WHEN:
 
2015 FESTIVAL DATES
July 1-5
July 8-12
July 15-19
July 22-26
 
WHAT:
 
A four-week long hunter and jumper equestrian festival.
 
HIGHLIGHTS:
 
Weekly $5,000 USHJA National Hunter Derby
Weekly $25,000 Jumper Classic
Weekly $50,000 Grand Prix
Week 4 $25,000 USHJA International Hunter Derby
 
WHERE:  
 
Flintfields Horse Park, 6535 Bates Road, Williamsburg, MI 49690 - 10 miles east from the beautiful Resort town of Traverse City.
 
HOTEL INFO AND CONTACTS:
 
Amanda O'Neil - Great Wolf Lodge
AO'Neil@greatwolf.com
231.534.9063
Reservations: 1.888.981.9653
 
Margaret Morse - Park Place Hotel
mmorse@park-place-hotel.com
231.946.5196
Reservations: 231.946.5000
 
Ric Heller - Fairfield Inn Traverse City
ric.heller@nmhmhotels.com
Main line: 231.922.7900
 
Nick Trahair - AmericInn
nick@americinntc.com
Main: 231.938.0288
 
J. Mike DeAgostino - Grand Traverse Resort and Spa
jmdeagostino@gtresort.com
Reservations: 1-800-748-0303
 
Lori Puckett - Courtyard by Marriott
Lori.puckett@marriott.com
Main: 231.929.1800
 
Sleep Inn
gm.mi174@choicehotels.com
Main: 231.938.7000
 
Quality Inn - Pam
tcqualityinn@gmail.com
231.929.4423
Reservations: 1.877.329.1538
 
Kristin Toedebusch - Cherry Tree Inn
kristin@cherrytreeinn.com
231.778.9022
Reservations: 1.800.439.3093
 
Mike Norton - Media Relations for Traverse City Tourism
mike@traversecity.com
231.995.3909
 
Sarah Barnard - Traverse City Tourism
Sarah@traversecity.com
231.995.3910
 
SPONSORSHIP, VENDORS, ADVERTISING:
 
Matt Morrissey - matt.morrissey@stadiumjumping.com
Brooke Berganza - brooke.berganza@stadiumjumping.com
Ainsley Bernstein - ainsley@conniesawyerllc.com
 
ORGANIZER CONTACT INFO:
 
Stadium Jumping Inc.
1301 6th Ave. West Suite 406
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-744-5465
info@stadiumjumping.com

 

Home | What We Do | Our Clients | Releases | Meet the PMG Staff | Contact Us
Photo Gallery | Featured Articles | RSS | PhelpsSports.com

© 2020 Phelps Media Group, Inc.
12012 South Shore Blvd., Suite 201, Wellington, FL 33414
561.753.3389     info@phelpsmediagroup.com

All photography may only be used in conjunction with a related press release.

We do not sell our email lists or share our lists with other companies or individuals.