From Hunters and Jumpers... to Dressage and Polo
Equestrian Marketing, Public Relations and Event Management

Facebook   Twitter   Pinterist
Equestrian Photography
Join our Mailing List
Powered by ConstantContact

Phelps Media Group is a public relations and marketing firm dedicated to the promotion and success of the equestrian industry.

Press Release


There are no photos attached
to this press release.
View PMG's other photos for
American Invitational.

Official Order of Go for the $200,000 Budweiser American Invitational at Raymond James Stadium Saturday, April 1st

Written by: Kenneth Kraus
Client: American Invitational
Release Date: 2006-03-30

Kenneth Kraus for Phelps Media Group, Inc. International

MEDIA CONTACT: Kenneth Kraus of Phelps Media Group, Inc. at (561) 753-3389 or at

WEB SITE: Phelps Media Group, Inc. International Press Releases and Photos are available for download at

Official Order of Go for the $200,000 Budweiser American Invitational at Raymond James Stadium Saturday, April 1st

Tampa, FL – March 30, 2006 – Here is the official order of go for the 34th Annual $200,000 Budweiser American Invitational, presented by The Tampa Tribune and Kash n’ Karry. It is the showcase event of the Winter Equestrian Festival and takes place this Saturday, April 1, 2006, at 7:00 p.m. under the lights at Tampa’s Raymond James Stadium. The event is the richest and most prestigious outdoor show jumping event in the United States.

The order of go was established by prize money won on the 2006 Winter Equestrian Festival tour.

Order of Go

1 $4,250 Ken Berkley
2 $4,330 Jimmy Torano
3 $4,500 Danielle Torano
4 $4,500 Cara Raether
5 $4,800 Jaime Guerra
6 $5,043 Santiago Lambre
7 $5,250 Callan Solem
8 $7,350 Erynn Ballard
9 $7,700 Michael Morrissey
10 $8,500 Yann Candele
11 $9,493 Georgina Bloomberg
12 $9,693 Chris Kappler
13 $10,500 Aaron Vale
14 $11,450 Candice King
15 $14,635 Rodrigo Pessoa
16 $17,423 Laura Kraut
17 $21,160 Lauren Hough
18 $22,245 Ian Millar
19 $23,640 Eliza Shuford
20 $23,930 Kent Farrington
21 $24,915 McLain Ward
22 $33,590 Mario Deslauriers
23 $36,393 Eric Lamaze
24 $37,705 Nick Skelton
25 $39,883 Margie Engle
26 $42,973 Beezie Madden
27 $45,470 Kimberly Prince
28 $46,765 Laura Chapot
29 $47,525 Leslie Howard
30 $61,700 Norman Dello Joio


Home | What We Do | Our Clients | Releases | Meet the PMG Staff | Contact Us
Photo Gallery | Featured Articles | RSS |

© 2020 Phelps Media Group, Inc.
12012 South Shore Blvd., Suite 201, Wellington, FL 33414

All photography may only be used in conjunction with a related press release.

We do not sell our email lists or share our lists with other companies or individuals.